DayDream

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Mistborn10

Reaction score
Not sure where to post this so I'll do it here. I fantasize or daydream all day long. I work as a custodian and im alone most of the day. I fantasize about girls from my past coming back into my life in random ways. I dream about helping others and just make up situations that i want in real life. I'm sure everyone daydreams but I was just wondering how much others do it. I feel like I escape into my fantasies to make myself feel better but it's probably a little unhealthy.

I daydream at some point nearly everyday. I think many people are like this.

Heh... I've daydreamed pretty much as long as I can remember. I used to daydream about a portal to Kirby's world (yes, the pink marshmallow from the games) opening up and me going through to stay a while, but EVERYTHING was made of food; the grass was french fries, the trees grew cheeseburgers and were made of licorice for bark, it rained soda pop (I think mountain dew), and every.
Single.
Rock.
Was fried chicken. xD