Hello

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Royak94

Reaction score
Hi. I am completely new to the big wide world of forums. I came across this forum and it seems to be something that I am looking for.

Just some basic background as to who I am. My name is Alex (Royak as a Forum name, you can call me either one). I am a 21-year-old Canadian. I currently study History at a University, and I am in my third year. History for me is quite fascinating, and is one of the few things in my life that keeps me going. The Other is my Spirituality. I am a Christian, and I do not believe in converting people or forcing my religion onto others. Respect the fact that I have a faith that I trust in completely, and I respect your faith or your choice to not have a faith.

What makes my life complicated, and the reason I decided to join this forum, can boil down to a few main points, most of which I try not to go into a long winded speech here, but I probably will anyway haha. These points aren't in any order, just whatever comes to me.

Point #1: My sexual orientation. This is a tad bit complicated, especially with my public and private life. I am Gender Fluid. While I maintain the elements of being male in public, in the privacy of my room, majority of the time I am feminine. To put it into context, I have a beard (Have had one since 2010), and I dress casually, but nothing feminine. I have issues where I strive to maintain a "Perfect" Reputation and image, making others believe I am "Normal" (If there is such a thing) My mother knows, my father doesn't. I choose to keep it that way, hence with the anonymity of a forum, I am able to disclose this information.