Jobs and Relationships - Analogy

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

IVIZ

Reaction score
Hello people :)

Well, I'm here once more to 'internet battle' you all in the hopes to change your way of thinking to the same kind as my own, through helpfull advice. <---- All that was typed with the [sarcasm] key pressed down, so...

Ok, now I'm going to try and explain this the best way I can. For I am not very good at expressing myself or my ideas. So I'll give it my best shot. This idea was thrown at me some years back and I just love thinking of ways to say things through different forms and situations, such as this one. I've really tried to tie it all together and it seems to work for me so wonderfully when trying to me knew people, but especially a female companion. Now, this message is more directed at the men, not being a jerk though, its just thats if pretty much their JOB to do well... their freakin JOB to find that someone, and they just don't seem to be doing their job for some reason. Which could be many reasons, but whatever it is, to each his own problems and to each his own doubts and fears that block them from persuing their special someone. I hope that this analogy that I've used so well recently, will help guys better understand the playing field and actually not fear the unknown of, well... playing the **** field. I've had such a great success that trying this out with anyone, and NO I'M NOT WHATEVER YOU CALL IT, I CAN'T EVEN REMEMBER WHAT HES CALLED, SAYING HES THE PERSON WHO CAN TEACH YOU HOW TO GET THE HOTTEST GIRL AND STUFF, NO NOT ME, NO I'M NOT TRYING TO BE THAT GUY, NO I'M NOT GOING TO ASSURE YOU OF A HOT GIRL TO TAKE TO BED. I'm just trying to help you out to understand that you are the man here and you need to play the mans role. Now, I'm not going to tell you how to do it, I'm ju