me

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

AbeDaniels

Reaction score
Never thought I'd have to look for emotional support in my life but now I'm here. I'm Abe, 21, nice to meet you.

I used to be a shy person, but a great big part of my personaly lies in self improvement, so I always try to push my borders. According to 16 personalities I am an ENTP. I am a game developer, but I don't have much interest in playing games. I analyze a lot and feel like I have a pretty solid grasp on how things work and what I want to accomplish in life. The list isn't long, but it it involves mutual love. I like a lot of music, but mostly listen to some sort of metal. I'm not an animal person, but I love cats. I suppose the best way to describe myself and my feelings is by telling you about my past relationship.

STORY TIME
I was single until the age of 18, when I met my first girlfriend online from a neighboring country. She was pretty, really pretty, a bit younger than me, and we were together for three and a half years. I gave her everything she wanted. I repaired her broken stuff, I invited her to concerts, events, introduced her to my friends etc. I always did my best to make her happy. Always. It wasn't easy. She'd get mad at the slightest thing, like gently trying to wake her up in the morning when she missed the alarm, or by misplacing things (I'm very forgetful). She tells me often that she'd like me to be taller. Yet she always says she's sorry when she hurts me, and promises that she'll always love me. I forgive her every time and think to myself that she's wonderful.