Nothing else matters

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
S

Saddletramp1200

Hello, I (live) in Corpus Christi, Texas USA. I'm 52 and maybe in the wrong place as I did a little looking and most everyone seems much younger than I. I repaired computers for a living until my wife passed away. Been three very long years ago. Don't care about much anymore, wish the tears would stop though. I don't have a picture to send. I'm just here, till I'm gone...

Saddletramp1200, I am very sorry to here about your lose. Your not to old to be here. There is a few of your age here. You may have to give it some time to find them though.

welcome here.

Hi saddletramp, yes, as Bluey mentioned, there are a few older members on this forum, and I'm one of them lol. Anyway, welcome to the forum.:)

Welcome Saddle! I'm sure Your stay here will help You deal with Your grieves, one way or another. Let me just remind You that talking about what troubles us is a good way to get it out. I'm glad You made it here. =)

Saddletramp1200 said:
Hello, I (live) in Corpus Christi, Texas USA. I'm 52 and maybe in the wrong place as I did a little looking and most everyone seems much younger than I. I repaired computers for a living until my wife passed away. Been three very long years ago. Don't care about much anymore, wish the tears would stop though. I don't have a picture to send. I'm just here, till I'm gone...

Welcome. Sorry to hear about your wife.

I'm 36 and work on computers for a living, if that means anything. There are lots of younger folk here, but don't let that bug you. Hope things get better for you soon.

Hello there Saddletramp, I am sorry about your wife, that's a hard one. I am 48 so not much younger than you, always here to listen.

Welcome Saddletramp