Problems?

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

XIRyuuIX

Reaction score
ok so, I'm new here (hello again everyone) and while doing this makes me feel kind of awkward it's something I've been meaning to do for a very long time. I'm going to type a brief description of my personality in an as-unbiased-as-possible manner and I was hoping that there might be some members who would read this and simply give your opinion. I'm just really curious as how people who don't know me would view my personality. Thanks to anyone who does this :3

Ok, so basically I'm a 19 year old sophomore in college. I live in the United States and haven't had a girlfriend my entire life. My main interests include; foreign languages and cultures (primarily Japan but not limited to), music, video games, movies, being outside, working out, reading and occasionally watching T.V. I can't say this is an exhaustive list but like I said before, I'm just being brief. I enjoy the party scene but I just as equally enjoy nights spent inside simply relaxing. I would consider myself to be ambitious and have a quite potentially prosperous 10 year plan and a Plan B in the event one career path doesn't work out. While there's more I'll stop while I'm ahead.

Well there it is. I'm simply asking for whatever your opinion was upon reading this. I'm not asking anyone to be nice either. If you need to rip me a new ******* you're more than welcomed to I'm just looking for honest and legitimate responses. Thanks to all :)

you sound like a pretty rad dude to be honest, well balanced and smart about the future goals. nothing you wrote remotely says to me that you are in need of a new, freshly ripped *******.

welcome to ALL!