Stuff you gave up on.

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
D

DayvanCowboy

I have given up the following for a long time and can't see myself getting back into them.

- happiness
- carbonated beverages
- marijuana
- dating

You?

Unacceptance said:
Basically the same as you, add smoking though.

Good for you Unacceptance!:) I envy you for that. I have been smoking for over 5 years now and am just able to cut it down a notch. Sadly, I don't think I will ever be able to quit:(

DayvanCowboy said:
Unacceptance said:
Basically the same as you, add smoking though.

Good for you Unacceptance!:) I envy you for that. I have been smoking for over 5 years now and am just able to cut it down a notch. Sadly, I don't think I will ever be able to quit:(

Honestly, I had my first cigarette when I was 9, I have been an on and off smoker for years. Right now I've only done about 4 months, which I'vegone longer before, so here's hoping.

I pretty much gave up on women(no, I have not switched "teams").
But I use to do things to try to gain the attention of females.
Not anymore. I lost the will to fight. I see no reason to.

****... that's depressing.

Give up on happyness? So that basically means you choose to be unhappy? Hope your confortable with your life, as its not going to change if you give up.

Only thing I gave up on was school lol. I still finished it, just didnt apply myself, wish I did.

DayvanCowboy said:
I have given up the following for a long time and can't see myself getting back into them.

- happiness
- carbonated beverages
- marijuana
- dating

You?