The all new improved sanal's rats & bats thread...

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
B

Bluey

I feel like I ow an apology to sanal, ithought, Jonny and My god I can't even remember who the other person was I was on line with.

Moor to sanal then anyone but to all that I was on line with.

I am not very good with instant messaging and really do struggle to talk to ppl on there. I am not really into anything at all. Ye, am like the most boring person you could ever hope to meet.

Probably one of the reasons why I have no GF is cos I seem to have no ability at all to fluent. lol Can't even spell the ***** word.

I kinder come across I think as arrogant. That's not how I am at all. I have just been feeling a little down. I have no reason why this is but anyway instant messaging always seems to be a huge offert for me. When am not feeling to hot my self its even moor hard work to me.

Its not even the bad grammar that stops me. Its just I never have anything to say. Its easy on here as I can pick and choice what thread to post in and to take as much time as I need to do that. I just am a big fat failer at instant messaging.

Sorry

wtf???

why are u sayin sorry man??

I just didnt get it??

what did you do??

Okay is this another trick to fool me? lol...

We dont even talk nything for hours in a group chat too but we still be there:p. Nobody feels bad for that n i never told you i cant understand what you say. Maybe 1 or 2 words. thats it. I usually do understand you perfect. YOu dont need to aplologize for anything.

Chill man.

i think u need a slap:p
smiley_slap.gif

Maybe thats why u r postin this thread:p

You slapping my ass for me. Maybe that is what I need.

I just feel awkward when in any kinder instant messaging room.