What I've seen so far about relationships...

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

IVIZ

Reaction score
Well, I'm 25 and have been in a recently ended 5 year on and off relationship. I've actually put an effort in trying to get back into the "game" lol, so I've strated to focus on the different type of people that get together to form a loving relationship. Now I'm no expert but I've noticed multiple different relationships between people and they are mostly based on what a woman is looking for and accept the "role" of that guy. I've come to conclusion that there are mostly three types of relationships that develope and last as long as it can. These are the three

- The Prince Charming Relationship (Hot Guy and Girl. Will last until one becomes less interested in each other)

- The Beauty and the Beast Relationship (Hot Girl and Ugly but Big, Tough and Strong Guy. Girl feels safe and protected, will ignore the bad appearance in exchange for a loving, strong and caring partner. Its expected to last longer than regular relationships)

- The Cuddly Teddy Bear Relationship (Where both partners or maybe just the guy is not so appealing and may be overweight. But love each other and dismiss all defects in order to be closer to each other. This I think is the most longest lasting relationship there could be)

Now I know there are a whole lot more than this but I was trying to find and filter relationships that are more on the loving side than on the "Constant Provider" type side like Gold-diggers and such, which I don't find to be loving relationships.

Well, just pointing out my observations since I guess I'm back in the game. Input is very welcome, and would like to know if anyone hopefully agree with me somehow. Soooooooo.....

LET THE BASHING AND FLAMING BEGIN!!!!

btw, I was a prince charming : P