Low Self-Esteem Week

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Stranger

Reaction score
I'm a recent graduate, looking for work and simultaneously studying to prepare for an alternative career path (I'm not in love with my field... why I stuck with through the entire degree is a long story...). Being unemployed can be depressing, but I've been doing well for a few months - working hard every day towards my goals, staying positive and taking joy in little bits of life... but this past week this has somehow all flew to pieces.