Can you Lie?

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Randomact164

Reaction score
Can you Lie?
If you can, Can you lie well?
If you lie well do you lie all the time or only when needed?

I can lie, I can lie very well
My body language matches my words, my eyes never stray, i have a perfect poker face with unwavering movements.
Im not like a board but i am **** good at it.
I only lie when needed though, only when you absolutly need to keep something secret, only when something is way too personal.
Otherwise i openly admit and make fun of everything

what about you?

I very seldom lie; I'm not very good at it. And I hate liars. They're manipulative and cowardly.

I am very good at omitting critical facts. Usually I can avoid revealing the unwanted by steering the conversation in a different direction.

Sure I can lie...However I've been told I make a shitty lair.

Lmao...a poker face is a sign of lying or you're not being totally honest.
Making eye contacts is not a stair down..and it's a natural blink.
Keeping your hands in your pockets while communicating is a sign that you're withholding something.lol
When a person is not lying ..the hands will move in a natural movement.
Breathing is also natural...

It definitely leaves the people your inneracting with a sence of un ease or if they can't pin piont your ass.
which in turn create a lower level of trust. Which in turn leaves people feeling about your integrity
as half ass..lmao Which means...they don't care what you say or do oneway or the other.

Integrity is doing something that you say you're going to do...say what you will.
Your actions speaks louder than words.
Integrity is keeping yourself in check and holding yourself responsible and accountiable.