Extreme couponing!!!!!!

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Shipster0958

Reaction score
I'm a novice extreme couponer, and I was wondering if there was anyone on the forum who did this as well. I would love to compare notes and discuss tips. :)

When I had a family of five, I did it. Now that it's just Jaylen and I, there's not much need to stock my pantry. :p
However, just so you know...it can be addictive. :p

I don't know why but the title just makes me smile :)

Okay back to the topic.

Minus said:
I don't know why but the title just makes me smile :)

Somehow I don't think extreme and couponing go together, haha.

EveWasFramed said:
Oh, but they DO!
LOL, they even have TV shows about it. :D

I know, I seen it on Wiki when I looked this up, haha.

People really would watch anything!

Yes, well...I still have plenty of toothbrushes that I got FREE by using coupons with sales. :p I had about a year's supply of them last time I went couponing for that kind of stuff. :D

EveWasFramed said:
When I had a family of five, I did it. Now that it's just Jaylen and I, there's not much need to stock my pantry. :p

I remember! Totally want to start doing this couponing myself. To the max. I'll sit and clip coupons all day to save some money.

VanillaCreme said:
EveWasFramed said:

I remember! Totally want to start doing this couponing myself. To the max. I'll sit and clip coupons all day to save some money.

LOL. :p I think it was almost a hobby, more than anything. A fun one, even if it was an odd one, lol.