hello : )

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

iwasaloverb4thiswar

Reaction score
Hi all, just joined and am glad to have found this site...been going through some big life transitions and find myself alone a lot lately with an abundance of time on my hands. I am 19 and from Raleigh, NC. I am a college student, though at the moment I am in the middle of transfering schools, ugghh what an ordeal, haha. So, looking forward to meeting new people and sharing thoughts/ideas, etc. Thanks!!

Hey, I'm kind of in a similar proverbial boat as you - I currently go to a local college and I'm at the moment of deciding what I want to pursue for the rest of my life. If I go with international business (which I'm leaning towards), then I'll be changing colleges too. =D

So, what are you studying?

Hey, Lover! =) Nice to see another soul in trouble ending up here! I think You'll find a whole bunch of nice people! =)

Matt said:
Hey, I'm kind of in a similar proverbial boat as you - I currently go to a local college and I'm at the moment of deciding what I want to pursue for the rest of my life. If I go with international business (which I'm leaning towards), then I'll be changing colleges too. =D

So, what are you studying?