Imo the phrase "be yourself" is a joke.

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
LOL...I like heavy metal and I still listen to heavy metal.
To me all of the different labels of core this core that ..it totally fucken retarded.
It's still rock n roll to me.

i can still jamm to 2 mins to midnight or the tropper note of note.
I'm a heavy metal guitarist.
I also play a lot of Joe satriani...
I suck at classical or flamigo stlye..simply becuase it dosn't interest me and I don't practice it.
I write my own music.

However i enjoy other types of music...such as trance, jazz or country.

Most of my friends listen to RAP, alternative or whatever.

Some girls I met likes heavy metal and other types of music too.
Most girls don't like hard heavy metal or power metal...or whatever the fresia you want to label it..lmao
So I'll listen to pop music too.

mmmm...maybe you can get a mollet. All bussiness in front and partay in the back...lmao
This way you can try to BALANCE things.

I still grow my hair or cut my hair whenever I feel like it.
My hair was down to the middle of back until a year ago.
I simply putted my hair in a pony tail and worn a cap when I go to work.
My ex-gf loves my long hair. She thinks it's sexy. I bascailly kept it long for her.

I didnt necessary fit your status quo
of a manager. i hate wearing a neck tie and slack to work.
I wore jeans ..it was causual friday for me everyday...lmao
My bosse hired me for my skills not for the lenght of my hair or the music I enjoying listening to.
I didn't have to deal with the general public in person...so it was okay for me to dress as I wanted.

I was in the usaf...so i know what it's like to be straight up clean cut in a uniform too.
I sprayed so much startch on my uniform they became stiff...I started feeling stiffed too.lmao