Need a Buddy...

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

exasperated

Reaction score
I'm looking for a buddy that might be able to check in on me and I could do the same for them. I've been lonely for so long now I'm having trouble getting out of bed and doing basic things like sleeping and eating.

I am not looking for advice in this thread. I appreciate the intent, but hearing/reading anymore "advice" will push me over the edge right now. I am working on this and it would really help if there is someone willing to message me to check in and make sure I'm ok.

Thanks

hey exasperated :)

I'm not very good at giving advice, but I enjoy chatting and being around :)

That's perfect. I'm looking for support, not advice :)

AmytheTemperamental said:
hey exasperated :)

I'm not very good at giving advice, but I enjoy chatting and being around :)

Hey Exaspertated feel free to message me too, i actually give a lot of advice its a bad habit but if i do it just bonk me in the head with something and ill stop. But id be very glad to make a new friend. Hope youre having a good day so far.

If you don't mind talking to a chatterbox who uses words that people usually don't use, but who can talk about pretty much anything you want and probably not bore you (probably cause nothing is for sure), then you can email me through the forum. If you're worried about security just create a second gmail or yahoo email address for talking to me.

(I actually like email more than forum so this would work great for me too.)