Relationship under educated

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

petenana

Reaction score
I havent been in a relationship in so long... well not even in a serious relationship. I feel like if i ever get into a relationship I would know what to do.. :/

I really want to have a relationship but i feel like i will fail pretty quick cause i have no relationship experience..

Im 22 and feel like I have the dating experience/ talking to girl experience of an 11 year old :(

Here's my advice, first find a girl you're interested
in. Talk to her about her, compliment her on reading a good book or whatever the hell the chick is interested in. Of course, act interested when she talks about herself and ask to further discuss it over coffee. Blah blah.

You've got her reeled in now, right? Of course. If coffee went well tell her you had a great time and that you'd like to see her again. At this point, she'll be in live
with you (or at least thinking about you.)

and you're dating. Really, I think it dependa on your personality and her personality. I think I just wrote an opening to a cheesy dating book. Could you specify on what you need
help on?

:)

The only way to get experience is to live and get experience. The more you attempt to talk to a girl, the more experience you'll have with talking to girls. The more you date, the more experience you'll have with dating. Practice makes perfect. Or at least good enough :)

It seems like everytime i talk to a girl it goes nowhere... just boring small talk.. I dont know how to progress..