Worst time of my life, period.

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Maverick1989

Reaction score
Hello there fellow loners,

Yes, it has been almost 3 years now since I posted something on this forum. I've decided to come back, since I needed some place to vent my issues. Have looked back at my olds posts and topics, made me want to go back since the things I have experienced have been far from fun.

Maybe a little re-introductioning is in place...

My name is Rick, I'm 24 years old and I live in the Netherlands.
I'm a single student currently in it's 3rd year of College, I study Bussiness IT and Management.

I've read some posts here and have seen some familiar faces from back in the days(Badjedidude, sup?), haha it has been a long time indeed.

I will try to keep it short, but it may get a bit long ;)

3 years ago I posted and lurked alot in these forums(mostly lurked) and was a frustrated single young adult, who had no experience with women whatsoever. Shortly after I left my lurking life here on the forums I met a girl who was very pretty...from the outside. And I'm going to tell you what a BIG mistake it has been to go with her and lose my virginity to her.

I met this girl via the girlfriend of my bestfriend, she is a half portuguese half dutch girl, very pretty but oh so deceitful, like a black widow she paralyzed me with her pretty smile and her cute face. At first she wasn't interested in me until she had a talk with my bestfriend, the conversation went like this(very shortened version);

My ex;"Hey! I need a boy with whom I can have sex before I move to London, do you know someone who will fall for my innocence?"
My ex-bestfriend; "Yeah sure, you should try your filthy tricks on Rick, he's still a virgin and should be easy to reel in."