another saturday night

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

girlontheshelf

Reaction score
It's another Saturday night. nobody to talk too. i am alone I'm reminded AGAIN i have no friends, boyfriend, husband or family really supporting me doing my depression. /I feel worthless, I'm dealing with diabetes and depression so i'm on medical leave from my job. I have no money. My sister and brother have jobs ,making money and both brought new cars. I have nothing no car, no house nothing.I never was good in school so I feel worthless.I'm not good at anything. Nobody understand depression in my world. can you believe I tried to pour my heart out yesterday to my mother and she said"what is it now. ".wow! mom you just put a knife through my heart.why can't you support me. My so called boyfriend doesn't give me the time of days. I just feel so invisible. Nobody can see me dying inside. everybody looking at their new cars and doing their own thing.i can feel myself not caring about anything. i'm just going to sit in my recline chair and what ever happens happens.I'm going to dream. i'm in a car a driving o to the beach. i wish i knew how to drive soo i can go to the beach and see thge sunset.. in my world i was always an afterthought. . in my head my dreams im nobody afterthought

P.S to all people suffering from depression right now. ONE day i hope we will see the sunshine at the end of the tunnel

=( *hug*

girlontheshelf said:
P.S to all people suffering from depression right now. ONE day i hope we will see the sunshine at the end of the tunnel

I'm hoping to die too.

Hey, sorry to see you go through this. :\

You know, my family wouldn't care to hear my issues out too.. I think I've long stopped relying on them for anything at all.