So, this is my story

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

DariusArgent

Reaction score
Hello everyone. This might be tl;dr for everyone and if it is such the case then I am sorry.

For those that don't know, I'm a 26 year old dude from Macedonia. My life is not much of a great fairytale (can't say that it is much of a great tragedy though), but more like a roller-coaster. But when you realize some things in life it somehow becomes a burden for you.

In my early childhood my life was fair. Didn't have much problems with my family and had great friends from the neighborhood. I lived with my grandmother (she was very strict, but since I was mild-mannered and obedient I had no problems with her). Then came the time to go to school. Since I was taught by my grandmother to follow the rules and do your best, I studied hard and had the greatest grade score for my class. For this, my classmates sort of hated me. I wasn't bullied much but rarely they talked to me and I was sort of alone. But back then I was really ignorant and focused on my studying to please my grandmother and parents so I wasn't asking myself "Why doesn't anyone like me?" or "Why am I alone?" and such things.