Tattoos or Body Piercings?

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

GHOSTNYOURMIST

Reaction score
Just curious if anyone here has them or wants them.

I have a tribal armband on my upper left arm with an eagle feather hanging down from it. No piercings.

The only piercings I have is in my left ear. One I paid to have the other I did myself lol I don't where any earrings in it at all now tho. No tats...

I want a tattoo; I really love them, actually...I'm working on mine. It's going to be on my upper left arm. family'll hate it and give me honeysuckle, but whatever. I can't help myself.

oh boy...i had belly button ring,5 piercings in each ear and one in my tongue (almost broke my tooth twice while eating ), wanted a tatoo on my shoulder but was afraid to shock my poor mother to death and make her think that i sold my soul to the devil...lol

Nah, never been interested in any of that. Nothing against it though. Looks very cool on some people (and hot on others!)

Never had any tattoos. Always wanted a dragonfly somewhere tho. Only pierceings I have are in my ears. I have 3 in each ear. Not too into the whole pierce and pain thing heh. I really had a hard time just doing my ears.

I have one tattoo at the moment but I'll be getting another one within the next few months, just making sure I'm 100% on the design.

I've had an eagle on my back for about 6 years or so.

Nice looking tattoo, Scott.

I have sort of wanted a tattoo for the last few years; something along the lines of a phoenix (in a style not dissimilar to Scott's eagle) on the center of my upper back.

That's just an idea I am considering. It will likely be some time (if ever) until I might get one.