Dream Diary Thread

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
90% percent of my dreams involve me protecting people from and killing someone trying to rob a store. The store and method changes, but I am always protecting someone.

The majority of the rest of my dreams are my teeth falling out, while I am searching for my missing kids.

most of my dreams im still a student in high school. idk. maybe being a high school dropout has something to do with it.

Alot of my dreams are violent, chases, fights, car crashes, and shoot outs. For years I dreamt that a giant dog was chasing me and ripping my limbs off one by one. I would always wake up as it was biting into my chest and I died. But, luckily, that dream just sort of went away.

sleep paralysis has been common in my dreams. a lot of times it felt as if the devil was trying to kill me. eventually i started enjoying them, i wanted to see how long sleep paralysis can last. its been awhile since i had sleep paralysis.

sleep paralysis has been common in my dreams. a lot of times it felt as if the devil was trying to kill me. eventually i started enjoying them, i wanted to see how long sleep paralysis can last. its been awhile since i had sleep paralysis.
Interesting. Same here. It's kind of like I am going to die of suffocation or something. But, at the same time I couldn't and really didn't want to come out of it. I still experience it about once a month or so.

You know... I had a similar dream about my boobs, I woke up and got them done, I thought omg must be too saggy 😅

A couple nights ago I dreamed about this girl I work with that I have a crush on. It was really weird. We were laying on my old bed which was a King Size, and I was conflicted with existential dread and she took my hand and reassured me everything would be okay.